(800) 919-6332
(800) 919-6332

START YOUR MOVE:

Exact pick up address
Moving to address
Size of move
E-mail
Phone
Your name
Total Rating
4.4
Based on 228 reviews
Google Rating
4.5
Based on 220 reviews
moving.com Rating
4
Based on 8 reviews

Testimonials

The best movers I've ever had. They called the day before to confirm. They called the morning of to say they were on their way! They also sent a text where I could track the truck. They were friendly, fast and professional. Thank you for making an already stressful time so much easier!!!
Rick Medina
05.19.2021
I was beyond impressed with A Plus Moving's team. We had to move on extremely short notice. I called for movers Friday night and by 8 am Sunday morning a crew was already helping me move. The crew arrived early, asked questions to ensure everything was being handled in the way we wanted and followed all safety procedures. Stop looking for other movers and just call the A Plus Moving crew! You will be so pleased!
John Deschauer
05.19.2021
Had a great experience with A Plus Moving Group and would use them again for future moves. I used them for a move within Charlotte during the holidays and pandemic. They were punctual, professional, and hardworking. They were very careful with my belongings and had a great attitude throughout the move. They followed all COVID protocols, which I found reassuring. Overall, very positive experience.
Amlie Thomas
05.19.2021
We are very happy with the A Plus Moving trucking organization. Everything went easily. Everything showed up in front of the timetable without any harm. They worked superbly! They were speedy and everything went quite well. I am glad to have discovered this one. I have been exceptionally satisfied with them. Their costs are unquestionably acceptable too. If we move once more, we would need to utilize them!
Stephen Keates
05.19.2021
The services I used by A Plus Moving are Highly Recommended. Perfect for inter and intra city shifting. I shifted from New York to California. No issues experienced with this company. The best moving company team I ever met, I really appreciated them for their outstanding job, they also take care of the furniture with care. Always available on call. Great Job by A Plus Moving. Thank you so much.
Craig Proudfoot
05.19.2021
I will give 10 stars if I could. I needed to move within a week. A Plus Moving came through with an amazing quote, the team were here in and out. Totally professional and very careful. They moved super super quick and had me in my place within a short amount of time. Love these guys! A Plus Moving Company throughout the process was immediate and thorough.
John Smith
05.19.2021
Excellent job! Friendly and efficient. Communicated well. They stuck to the exact timeline they had quoted. Despite the 5 stories of stairs and hoisting items into an attic space, everyone had a wonderful attitude. Would definitely hire A Plus Moving again!
Sophia Lincoln
05.19.2021
I highly like that they prioritize safety during this time of pandemic. The workers showed up with masks. I love the service and convenience A Plus Moving provide. The price is very reasonable and the workers are very accommodating and efficient. From their boss, to their dispatcher and worker the service is superb and very professional. I would hire them again for my future moving needs. Overall, I highly recommended this moving company.
Yoel Garber
05.19.2021
6
05.19.2021
5
05.19.2021
4
05.19.2021
3
05.19.2021
2
05.19.2021
START!!!!!!!!!!! I have never used a moving company before because of the nature of my work, however, I am.
MILDRED STOKES
05.17.2021
1
05.17.2021
Though we have to shift to another location in the US, but we still wanted to higher a professional movers and packers because we have expensive items in household goods. One of our family friends has recommended us A Plus Moving Group services. We searched for this company online and it was in our budget. The team was so disciplined. Their way of packing material is so different. A Plus Moving team have shifted our stuff on committed time. Thank you guys!
MILDRED STOKES
05.17.2021

GET A FREE QUOTE NOW!

Exact pick up address
Moving to address
Select move date
Size of move
Phone
Your name
Email
*Your information will not be shared with third parties. We guarantee confidentiality.