(888) 454-5107
icon phone (888) 454-5107
START YOUR MOVE:
Exact pick up address
icon mark
Moving to address
icon mark
Size of move
E-mail
icon email
Phone
icon phone
Your name
icon user
Birdeye
5.0
Based on 575 reviews
Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 248 reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 155 reviews
HomeAdvisor Rating
4.8
Based on 109 reviews
authoritymovers.com
5
Based on 129 reviews

Testimonials

Absolutely fantastic service from A Plus Moving Group! Their team was efficient, friendly, and respectful of my belongings. Moving can be daunting, but they made it seamless.
Boss L
05.13.2024
The movers were professional, respectful, and worked tirelessly to make sure my move was seamless. They packed and unpacked everything efficiently, saving me a lot of time and effort.
Jony Sams
05.13.2024
Highly recommend this moving company. The team's expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction set them apart. A stress-free move from start to finish.
Mirella Seren
05.13.2024
I recently used A Plus Moving for my relocation, and I couldn't be happier with the service. The crew arrived on time and worked diligently to ensure everything was packed securely and transported safely. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart
Muhammad Anees
05.08.2024
The team at A Plus Moving Group was punctual, careful with our belongings, and incredibly polite. Great experience overall. I was impressed by how quickly and smoothly A Plus Moving Group handled my relocation. They really went above and beyond!
Delia S
05.06.2024
I was impressed by how quickly and smoothly A Plus Moving Group handled my relocation. They really went above and beyond
Okath D
05.03.2024
I'm so grateful I chose A Plus Moving Group for my move. Their attention to detail and professionalism exceeded my expectations. I'll be recommending them to all my friends and family!
Rendom Y
04.28.2024
A+ forsure this company rocks! They were so kind to me and actually cared in a genuine way. I wish more companies would be like this one! Will use again forsure
Derrel Pack
04.25.2024
Tried their service in Hawaii and they exceeded my expectations especially the staff cooperation was unmatched. Highly recommended movers for affordable and seamless moving experience.
Owen Hart
04.01.2024
They were incredibly professional, attentive to detail, and took the stress out of my out-of-state move. I couldn't have asked for better service and will definitely be using them again for any future moves.
Liam North
03.30.2024
The team at A Plus Moving Group made moving a breeze. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Charles A
03.28.2024
I was impressed with A Plus Movers professionalism and efficiency. The crew was not only friendly but also went above and beyond to accommodate my specific needs. If you are looking for a reliable moving company that values customer satisfaction, A Plus Moving is the way to go!
Lucian Aguilar
03.20.2024
The level of service was outstanding. They were very careful and obviously understood what they were doing when handling our stuff.
Ben Thomas
03.13.2024
Movers with a Personal Touch! The team's friendly and personable approach made us feel like more than just customers. They took the time to understand our preferences and concerns, ensuring a tailored moving experience. Their genuine care and attention to detail made a significant difference in our overall satisfaction.
Kami khan
03.05.2024
Very professional. Highly recommend! Used them to help a family member move and couldn't be happier with our choice
Amanda Borzelleri
02.11.2024
Very fast and reliable service will be letting my friends and family so they can also hire them when they need a service with them.
Mayra D
02.09.2024
A plus was very well originated in their field of work and got our belongings to us in a in state move in less then 6 hours to pack and unpack if highly recommends them to move your belongings
Chance K
02.07.2024
Highly recommend this moving company if your moving and just wanting to get it done super quickly
Crystal Shackelford
02.05.2024
These guys were friendly and professional. They did exactly what they said they were going to. Prices are what should be expected. Thank you all! Would recommend!
Tina Williams
02.03.2024
This company is very reliable and reasonably priced. They showed up ready to go, were very friendly and professional. I would trust them to move my belongings in the future if needed. I would recommend!
Tina Williams
01.17.2024
A+ quality work. They got me from point A to point B in no time. They did fantastic work loading and unloading alll of my things. Their prices are great too! Definitely recommend.
Summer Lane
01.13.2024
Professional and friendly movers at A Plus Moving Group made my relocation stress-free. Great communication and smooth execution!
Donald Horton
01.10.2024
A+ quality work. They got me from point A to point B in no time. They did fantastic work loading and unloading alll of my things. Their prices are great too! Definitely recommend.
Summer Lane
01.08.2024
What can I say about A Plus Moving? A+ is the name for a reason. From the sales, William to the workers, Jeff, Alex and Andrii this move was seamless. The quote was accurate and the packing by these men was great. Also the delivery time was very fast. I highly recommend A plus moving to anyone looking to move. Hands down easy, stressfree process. Thank you guys.
David S
01.05.2024
They were very professional.The cost was reasonable.I would definitely recommend them to others and use their service again.
Alexandre fernandes sapuile Sa
01.12.2023
Very very professional service. Good team work and each member knew what is his job.Everything professionally packed and marked so that unpacking is equally hassle-free. No scratches, no dents. I happily recommend this service.
Charlie Burton
01.10.2023
My favorite moving experience to date. They answered questions patiently, were thorough, and worked quickly. I heartily endorse this business!
Harry Poter
12.08.2022
Move from Salisbury, NC to Baltimore, MD 3000LBS
04.26.2022
Move from Mooresville, NC, 28117 to Houston, TX, 77002 2700LBS
04.02.2022
Best moving experience I have ever had. The moving crew was great to work with - very professional and courteous. If you are moving and need fast and careful help, it's the best choice.
Beverly l. T.
03.20.2022
This company was great! On-time, reasonable, fast, friendly, and efficient! They were faster than expected, extremely thorough and professional. All movers are very kind and professional, nothing broken or misplaced. I will use them for all my moving going forward and I highly recommend them.
Michael b. R.
03.16.2022
My experience with A Plus Moving Group was amazing. The movers were so careful with my property and were very efficient. I will definitely use them again for my next move.
Audrey r. T.
03.14.2022
They were careful with every piece of furniture they moved, including a piano. They are always on time, and they work efficiently and carefully. My moving experience was much better because of the moving team I had from A Plus Moving Group.
Thomas s. H.
03.11.2022
Everything was packed very well - nothing broke! I had to move some furniture from Boston to New York and everything was perfect, from the minute I booked the job, till they brought the furniture in my apartment in NY. Highly recommend them!! Thank you so much for making my move so smooth.
Betty F.
03.06.2022
They are great guys, they helped me with all the packing, and delivered the stuff the next day, they always answered my calls and texts.
Mira G.
01.10.2022
A Plus Moving Group provided us with a great service for a long-distance move. I travel a lot for work, and moving has become a part of my life. The stress of constantly moving takes its toll on my family and children. A Plus Moving Group took control of the situation and provided us with a calm and quick experience. The process was very comfortable. I highly recommend A Plus Moving Group.
Laura
01.01.2022
This was the first time in my life that I have ever used the services of a moving company. It was the best choice I ever made! The A Plus Moving Group team helped me move a few days ago and I am so impressed with their service. My belongings were quickly and perfectly packed, and the room was amazingly professional and responsive. You guys are awesome! Thank you so much!!!
Lindsey Harper
12.18.2021
I will definitely recommend you guys (did it already) and will definitely do my next move in/out with you guys! Really good work from this bunch of guys.
Mayo Smith
12.12.2021
I moved within downtown. I moved from a 1-bedroom apartment in an old building to a condo building. The company made sure they get all the information needed to accurately make a time and cost estimate. It turned out to be accurate. The move took 4 hours in total with 1 truck and 2 movers.
Nadia Garcia
12.11.2021
I hired them a few weeks ago for moving services to move into my new home. How friendly and hardworking the movers from A Plus Moving Group are. They made the move stress-free. I was so worried about making such a big trip and losing things, but thanks to A Plus Moving Group my belongings were well taken care of. Great moving services by A Plus Moving Group. Would recommend it to anyone!
Scott
12.11.2021
A Plus Moving group made this move painless with their professional packing, loading, transporting, and placing the furniture. Because of my husband's busy work schedule, I hired movers to move into my new home. At first, I was afraid they would be able to move everything in time, but they were very punctual and professional. It was a pleasure to hire them. I recommend everyone to try A Plus Moving.
Douglas
12.08.2021
I would recommend A Plus Moving Group to anyone looking for long-distance movers. I have used many moving companies, but all of them are very rude to their customers, and the last time I used the services of A Plus Moving Group. They did a great job, the workers were pleasant and very responsive. A Plus Moving group is a great helping hand.
Flenn
11.26.2021
A Plus Moving Group is a fantastic group of movers, very professional and experienced. Everything was done with great care. I received my belongings in the same condition that I packed them in. They handled my belongings with exceptional care and delivered them to me in perfect condition.
John
11.22.2021
After being referred to A Plus Moving Group by friends, we booked them for our recent move. Our movers were prompt, professional, diligent and very careful with our possessions. We have already referred this company to others looking for movers.
Ronand Cruz
10.07.2021
I am happy I went with A Plus Moving to help us move our stuff to storage, as our new house will not be ready until at least the end of the summer. Right from the beginning, they were quick to reply and provided all the details of the costs. They answered all my questions I had. On move day, the 3 guys were on time; nice guys that worked hard!
Laksika Fernandez
09.26.2021
f you need someone to take great care of your thing and take all the pressure of you on a moving day, a plus team is for you. Absolutely recommend and would use them again if there’s a need in the future!!
Bella Quinn
09.22.2021
The best movers I've ever had. They called the day before to confirm. They called the morning of to say they were on their way! They also sent a text where I could track the truck. They were friendly, fast and professional. Thank you for making an already stressful time so much easier!!!
Rick Medina
05.19.2021
I was beyond impressed with A Plus Moving's team. We had to move on extremely short notice. I called for movers Friday night and by 8 am Sunday morning a crew was already helping me move. The crew arrived early, asked questions to ensure everything was being handled in the way we wanted and followed all safety procedures. Stop looking for other movers and just call the A Plus Moving crew! You will be so pleased!
John Deschauer
05.19.2021
Had a great experience with A Plus Moving Group and would use them again for future moves. I used them for a move within Charlotte during the holidays and pandemic. They were punctual, professional, and hardworking. They were very careful with my belongings and had a great attitude throughout the move. They followed all COVID protocols, which I found reassuring. Overall, very positive experience.
Amlie Thomas
05.19.2021
We are very happy with the A Plus Moving trucking organization. Everything went easily. Everything showed up in front of the timetable without any harm. They worked superbly! They were speedy and everything went quite well. I am glad to have discovered this one. I have been exceptionally satisfied with them. Their costs are unquestionably acceptable too. If we move once more, we would need to utilize them!
Stephen Keates
05.19.2021
The services I used by A Plus Moving are Highly Recommended. Perfect for inter and intra city shifting. I shifted from New York to California. No issues experienced with this company. The best moving company team I ever met, I really appreciated them for their outstanding job, they also take care of the furniture with care. Always available on call. Great Job by A Plus Moving. Thank you so much.
Craig Proudfoot
05.19.2021
I will give 10 stars if I could. I needed to move within a week. A Plus Moving came through with an amazing quote, the team were here in and out. Totally professional and very careful. They moved super super quick and had me in my place within a short amount of time. Love these guys! A Plus Moving Company throughout the process was immediate and thorough.
John Smith
05.19.2021
Excellent job! Friendly and efficient. Communicated well. They stuck to the exact timeline they had quoted. Despite the 5 stories of stairs and hoisting items into an attic space, everyone had a wonderful attitude. Would definitely hire A Plus Moving again!
Sophia Lincoln
05.19.2021
I highly like that they prioritize safety during this time of pandemic. The workers showed up with masks. I love the service and convenience A Plus Moving provide. The price is very reasonable and the workers are very accommodating and efficient. From their boss, to their dispatcher and worker the service is superb and very professional. I would hire them again for my future moving needs. Overall, I highly recommended this moving company.
Yoel Garber
05.19.2021
Kitchen packing move NC to Co
05.19.2021